Contact Us

Gathering Times

Our weekly gatherings are at 9:00 a.m. and 10:45 a.m. on Sundays.

Business Office Hours

Office hours Monday through Thursday are 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. The office is closed Friday through Sunday. Please note that Staff Meeting takes place each Tuesday morning from 9 a.m. until around 11:30 a.m., during which time the office staff is not available.

Phones

Office: 303-457-8560
Fax: 303-457-4640

Staff Ext

Staff Phone Extensions & Email Addresses

Staff Member   Extension   Email Address
Charlotte Skinner 301 cskinner@northmetrochurch.org
Membership & Finance Admin
Danny Bote 304 dbote@northmetrochurch.org
Assoc Pastor / Adults / Life Groups/Elder
Laurie Palmer 302 lpalmer@northmetrochurch.org
Admin Asst – Adults, Students & Children
Jacque Johnson 300 jjohnson@northmetrochurch.org
Admin Asst; Women’s Ministry; Resource Coordinator
James Wagstaff 305 jnwagstaff@northmetrochurch.org
Lead Pastor / Elder
Jan Springer 306 jspringer@northmetrochurch.org
Worship & Creative Arts (WCA) Minister
Michael Fen 310 mfen@northmetrochurch.org
Outreach / Missions Minister
Shannon Fields 307 sfields@northmetrochurch.org
Children’s Minister
Si Wood 312 swood@northmetrochurch.org
Assoc Pastor / Elder
Sonia Allen 308 sallen@northmetrochurch.org
Children’s Minister
Stephen Wood 311 sdwood@northmetrochurch.org
Student Minister
Crisis Line 334

 

Email

Please use the form below to send us an email.

Send us an email...

 

Verification

 

Location

12505 Colorado Blvd
Thornton, CO 80241

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 158
Eastlake, CO  80614